Solo Album «ImPuls»
(Timezone, Germany, 2017)
1. “Elegie” Airat Karimov
2. “ImPuls” Dias Karimov
3. “Sweet Sue” Victor Young
4. “Billie’s Bounce” Charlie Parker
5. “Lover” Richard Rodgers
6. „I See the Rain“ Dias Karimov
7. “There’s Only One Girl in the World” Elemer Szentirmay

Mehr Information:



Duo Album «MiloDias» with Milorad Marinkovic (Accordion)
(Audentity, Germany, 2016)
1. «Love Melody»,
2. «Mona Waltz»,
3. «Elegie»,
4. «Best Friends Waltz»,
5. «Tango Mariposa»

3,5 written by Airat Karimov
1,2,5 written by Milorad Marinkovic

Mehr Information:



Solo Album «Respect»
(Timezone, Germany, 2015)

Ludwig van Beethoven Sonata Nr. 8 in c-moll «Pathétique» Franz Liszt Hungarian Rhapsodie No. 2

Modest Mussorgsky «Old Castle» from «Pictures at an Exhibition»

All Tracks played and arranged by Dias Karimov

Mehr Information: Amazon iTunes